1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Douglas
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Douglas County

Staff

Marlin Bates
County Extension Director/Agent
Community Development
batesm@ksu.edu
Tom Buller
County Extension Agent,
Horticulture
tombuller@ksu.edu
Sharon Ashworth
Horticulture
Program Assistant
sashworth@ksu.edu
Laurie Shuck
Kaw Valley Farm Tour
Coordinator
lashuck@k-state.edu
Kaitlyn Peine
County Extension Agent,
4-H Youth Development
kpeine@ksu.edu
Nickie Harding
4-H Youth Development
Program Assistant
nharding@ksu.edu
Susan (Johnson) Farley
County Extension Agent,
Family and Consumer Sciences
susanfarley@ksu.edu
 Marty Scott
Executive Director
LiveWell Douglas County
scottmb@ksu.edu
Jim Dicker
Office Professional
alfred39@ksu.edu 
 Elesha Hazel 
Office Professional 
elesha@ksu.edu