1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Douglas
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Douglas County

Staff

Marlin Bates
County Extension Director
County Extension Agent, Community Development
batesm@ksu.edu
Tom Buller
County Extension Agent, Horticulture
tombuller@ksu.edu
Susan (Johnson) Farley
County Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
susanfarley@ksu.edu
Cierra Smallwood
SNAP-Ed Nutrition Educator
cierras@ksu.edu
Kaitlyn Peine
County Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
kpeine@ksu.edu
Nickie Harding
4-H Youth Development Program Assistant
nharding@ksu.edu
Sharon Ashworth
Horticulture Program Assistant
sashworth@ksu.edu
Marty Scott
Executive Director
LiveWell Douglas County
scottmb@ksu.edu

Elesha Hazel 
Office Professional 
elesha@ksu.edu 

Jim Dicker
Office Professional
alfred39@ksu.edu